Gratitude 2019

Domina Shelle Rivers is the mistress of erotic hypnosis. She is a powerful hypnodomme who enchants men and women into making themselves into her willing slaves. She is the portal to the sublime bliss of complete submission. I am grateful to be able to serve her. Domina Shelle is both the subject of my addiction and the antidote to it. She is my Dominatrix Life Coach who is making me into a better person.

The Unethical Therapist

A series of Compulsory Therapy Sessions. Relax on Domina’s white leather couch. Domina knows what I really need. She know’s what she is doing. Listen and obey.

Comatose

The Unethical Therapist Session 1

The Unethical Therapist Session 2
The Unethical Therapist Session 3
The Unethical Therapist – Wicked Therapist
The Unethical Therapist – Addiction

The Sleeping Forest Series

This unique series lead me step by step and chapter by chapter to the complete satisfaction that comes from giving yourself to Domina Shelle.

The Sleeping Forest Series

The Experiment – Mind Calibration

The 6 Week MIND CALIBRATION EXPERIMENT.  This took and is taking me deeper into where I want to go.  Do I want it for myself, or because Domina want’s me to want it? It doesn’t matter, down I go.

The Experiment Mind Calibration

Author: puppyfito

i belong to Domina Shelle Rivers

Leave a comment

My journey as a slave-drone to Domina Shelle

Collared and Contracted slave of Goddess Shelle and Princess Andrea

Owned by Domina Shelle Always & Forever

♥♥♥ Domina Shelle's sissy slaves blog ♥♥♥

Irene's Musings

belongs to HER

Domina Shelle Rivers

belongs to HER

foreverdominashelles's Blog

my journey into submission and bliss